Do you inspire others?

in #life6 years ago

inspiration.jpg
Photocredit

When I was in the high school, I remember I had a teacher who knew how to inspire her students. She taught Biochemistry, a subject with huge formulas. The structure of a formula could be more than one page. I found her class very interesting at that time, not because I liked the topic, but because the teacher knew how to motivate us to learn. She was such an inspiration for us.

Over the years there were many other people who inspired me. Now, when I think of them, I can find some things they had in common.

First of all, those who inspired me loved people. I never was impressed by the knowledge somebody has, but their love and empathy attracted me. I always could relate to the mentors who were able to show their compassion and understanding to others. What caught my attention was their attitude.

Another quality of those who inspired me was their passion for the things they were doing. Passive people can't motivate me. I can't receive advices from those who speaks only what they read in the books. I'm inspired by those who have experience and put their heart in what they do or say. When somebody speaks or works with passion, starts a fire in my heart.

Then, my models believed in what they were doing. They didn't talk just to say something and didn't do their jobs just because they had to. They never complain about their challenges. They believed that what they were doing was very important, but at the same time, they didn't force you to do what you didn't like to do. I can't be convinced to believe something if that who teaches me doesn't believe in what he says. But those who believe in themselves and their talents and works, inspire me.

Moreover, they were people who think positive. They didn't have a solution for every situation, but they knew how to bring hope to the stressful circumstances. They knew how to encourage you and how to make you focus on the right things.

It's so good to have this kind of people in your life. The world is better with them. But the question is, are you one of them? If yes, good for you! If not, what stops you from being one?

You have the potential to inspire others. You can believe in what you do, think positive, have a passion for something and love others. You can live your life with dignity and at the end to leave a legacy. You can be an excellent example for your family, your kids, your friends and for the next generations. You can be a huge inspiration to others! You are precious!

Sort:  

Nice photography.. Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.😃😃😃

Your personal life, your professional life, and your creative life are all intertwined. I went through a few very difficult years where I felt like a failure. But it was actually really important for me to go through that. Struggle, for me, is the most inspirational thing in the world at the end of the day - as long as you treat it that way. You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us inspirational posts e. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such post's with us. :)

Am impressed and motivated by your work sir.... keep it up sir

I believe being kind and good is just a trait in a person,maybe born with them or being trained since young age
People who will be good and those that will bad will bad, human being can't change only if they pretend to for some time and they will surely later come back to their behavior

You got a 1.08% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicuzaharie!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you nicuzaharie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

you inspire me :)

Thank you for your words.

welcome :)

this is such an inspiration

This post has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nicuzaharie.

This post has received a 7.62% upvote from thanks to: @nicuzaharie.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount. (10 SP minimum)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59