Dentist appointment today

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Besides two days out of the month while in the reserves, one of the many other requirements is that you have to be medically ready.

  1. Physical check ups.

  2. Immunization shots.

  3. Dental care.

During one of my appointments in June my dentist found that my upper right canine had an abscess and needed to be removed.

It ain't like I've had 7 other teeth removed before, [they all had abscessed as well]

How it happens you can read here

But in light of all this, later on this month ill soon be recieving partial front dentures 😁

So comment some support or share your dental adventure you've gone through.

Also look for me starting to write from what i can remember about my days in BCT and AIT last year. [Basic Combat Training and Advanced Individual Training]


If you like what I post...

Follow!

Upvote!

Resteem!

And if you have a spare vote go here and vote for me as a witness


Sort:  

I dread dentists!!! Thank God I've only had one filling and I'm already 28.
I'm sure you're a lot braver than me! Hope everything turns out painlessly well!!

Im 24 so don't feel too bad, personal courage is my favorite army value. It'll be ok because ill get the laughing gas lol

It seems your teeth suck :( Hope everything g went well. I will vote you for witness too 😘

Yes they do lol and thanks!

Congratulations @nightshift1134! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18