You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Day At A Time - Keep Your Passion Alive

in #life6 years ago

I actually admire this guy a lot! He's just doing his thing and I'm sure he enjoyed it so much!

Thank you for mentioning that post, I'm glad it was a source of inspiration for you, my friend! <3

And I totally agree with your thoughts about technology and Internet. It can be the best thing, like Steemit for example but it's so easy to get consumed by all these "modern stuff", hehe. :)

Sort:  

Thanks to you, @nikolina.
You are such an inspiration and I'm glad I read that article.
Modern stuff is good if we can all put everything in balance.
thanks for stopping by and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87