Training a puppy is like raising a child, Capturing them both in a single frame is a dream

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow steemians,


On My way to a Rural Village , to let off some stress from My assignments and lifestyle; I was walking down a stony path and encountered a kid and a puppy playing together. Seeing them just made my heart flutter with joy. Along them was an old grandma , just giggling at me and said"ekxin herra yinerulai , ma paani liyera auxu" (Translation: Look after them for a while, I will bring water). I was smiling at them and it suddenly hit me in the sense that I brought a camera along with me. Not forgetting this golden opportunity, I took a shot. And this became one of the photos that I cherish the most , just look at the picture. The feeling just tingles you down, doesn't it?
27848841_1561166320605198_255571377_n.jpg

Sort:  

that girl looks cute ..that puppy though :D

as i mentioned , they are a dream

A great post, well done bro! Keep it up.

Follow me bro I followed you.Your post was good and the picture also good.

Thank you and done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68