FEEL it WITH me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is a random picture I took recently.And now I am getting a weird vibe saying that it is the best thing that can explain the situation in my mind now.There are moments in our lives that no word can reveal the true form of it.It can be only felt with your heart.I do not no whether you will feel it in the same way.But now my situation is like this.Full of chaos inside me which makes me hard to tolerate.
Hope you would feel it with me...

26793401_1956864324354086_1216811346_n.jpg

Sort:  

I learned emotions are like clouds and the mind is like the sky. The sky is not troubled by what flies through it...hehehe

Beautiful picture @nishaopt!

"WOW" It is a very beautiful thought.Clouds are the emotions and the mind is the sky.Great one.I have never looked at it that way.Thank you so much for the lovely message
-cheers-

Glad to know that there is someone who can feel it
-cheers-

Beautiful scenery of the sunset over the sea! Great shot! ;)

OH!!! Thank you so much
-cheers-

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66