8 THINGS THAT I CAN'T STAND

in #life6 years ago

hc7pzimyya.png
SOURCE

Hello!!!
Welcome to my blog..

So I'm really excited at writing about myself, I find it easier to do, so let's get started..

Everyone has a thing or two that he/she can't handle or stand, so today i want to share a few of mine and you share a few of yours in the comment section..

  • Weird sounds while brushing.

I recentle shared a room with a family friend and she does some horrible sounds while brushing her teeth. The first day i heard it, i was scared she was gonna die and i rushed to the bathroom and saw her brushing her tongue. These sounds are soo loud and horrible and what makes it more annoying is that they wake me up. I love to wake up to a beautiful day, and hearing this sounds first thing in the morning actually ruins the rest of my day.

  • Text notification sounds

I hate that popping sounds on a mobile phone whenever a chat or text comes in. It can be soo distracting especially when the ownermof the phone gets constant messages and the sounds just keeps popping. It makes me feel like my head is gonna explode, lol. At that point i can literally scream at the owner, turn off the fucking sound!!

  • Heights!

I don't just hate heights, I am scared of them.. No matter how high or low, i can't just jump. I'm even scared of gutters, whether there is water in them or not, i just don't want to fall into them..

  • Rats..

I am soooooooo scared of rats. When i see one, I run as though i'm being chased by a ghost and i literally get so shaken up. I have tried so many times to man up and chase them away but they end up chasing me. I just can't stand them at all..

  • Saliva on the floor..

Eww!! Most times when I'm passing by and i look down and spot a saliva, i feel like throwing up.. I hate it when someone spits on a sandy floor/ground without covering it up. For me, exposing your saliva is like exposing your dirty laundry, that's just how i feel.. It's so disgusting..

  • Blood

This is why i hate science.. I can't stand blood except when I'm watching it on Tv as a movie, but in real life, i don't want to see it at all..

  • A stuffy vehicle

I can't stay in a moving vehicle with the windows closed, I will suffocate. When I enter a public transport, i make sure that i sit by the window and stick my nose out for fresh air. As a kid, i threw up alot during long journeys. Now, when i stay in a vehicle without adequate air, i always feel like my stomach will explode and that time is usually the worst time of my life...

  • LIES

Had to write it in block letters, lol.. I prefer a bitter truth than a sugar coated lie. No matter how painfully bitter it is, just tell me, i will always appreciate you for that. Most people call me blunt because i don't know how to tell sugar coated lies, i say things as it is. Whenever my friends want to get an honest opinion about something, I'm usually the one they call. I can't stand dishonest people, it's better you keep your mouth shut than to lie to me..

These are the few things that i can remember today, kindly share yours in the comment section, it'll be fun..

Thanks for reading..
zmsfx47icu.png
It's the one and only @nmalove

Sort:  

Hahaha I like your character. I think we are a perfect match. Holla if interested lol

this post was voted up due to me finding it on discord group https://discord.gg/Ma3VCxj

Thanks for visiting..😘

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nmalove from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow!
What a nice one lol.....
Scared of rat.....likewise me...if i noticed that a rat was in the room am about to sleep....no sleep for me then...light must be on, any little noise will keep mé on alert.

Lol.. That makes 2 of us, haha..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99