ON A LIGHTER MOOD

in #life6 years ago

Enjoy your day friends

Can a Man ever do a wrong Transaction with
God?
My friend invited me to his church
for a thanksgiving service, and I sat
at the front row.
When it was time for offering, the
offering basket was passed around.
Despite the Pastor's charge for good
offering, I still hurriedly and secretly pulled out as
usual N20.00 from my pocket and dropped it
inside d offering basket . Just then the man
behind me tapped me
on the shoulder and handed me 3 notes of 1000.
I smiled, sow generously he said to me. Then majestically, I
looked around and called back d usher and put
the 3k in the basket and passed it on. Then I
turned and thanked the man seriously for being
so generous. He
replied "don't mention my dear'' be more
careful next time, d money fell from your
pocket" Whaaaat!!!!!???????😳......."
"Usher please wait, it is a wrong transaction!!!!🙄
!!!!."
😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😂😂😂😂😂😂 Don't laugh alone,
make someone laugh away their worries!!!
Dont forget to upvote me.🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽🏃🏽

Sort:  

Hahaha... the story was really awesome.

Nice story.

heheh nic story bro

@nnamdit really a nice story. Good work .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74