You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling Wіth Self-Love? 11 Helpful Tips 4U

in #life5 years ago

It is indeed a bit of a harsh statement, and maybe I used the wrong words. I actually meant that when you don't love yourself, you find it hard to believe that others can love you. Inmy experience, I never believe that they mean it, because I can't see why they would...

Sort:  

Oh no, I didn't think you were harsh. Just the statement. Statements are usually direct in context so people read them in the extreme rather than reading it for what it is. I fully agree with your statement.

I am on my journey of learning to love myself and I wonder how I ended up with so many amazing people around me, when I can't see the good in me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57