You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Two Years On Steemit As A Fuckup: What You Can Actually Learn From Me

in #life6 years ago

I know it's hard, but find it within you to keep going even though it sounds fucking crazy or that others think you're crazy. Most people in life will only do work when they know they'll get something from it.
I like the way you explain things a bit rude but cool ! By the way i started my life in this platform a year ago i still do not have a big success but i must admit i am not so active i will end my job on september and i plan to force myself too to write and get more info about steemit and steemians and why not? find new friends from all over the world, it seems a good place for that too. Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you.

Well, we'll all be rooting for ya!

I hear you, @noemilunastorta. Steem on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72