I'm Back -

in #life2 years ago

Didn't realize it had been so long since I'd posted here.
It's odd how time passes by so fast. Seems the older I get the faster the days go by. Not sure why, maybe it's that I don't move as fast as I once did - it definitely takes me longer to do things.
I've learned that the ride is just as important as the destination.
That I know everything about absolutely nothing.
The only permanent thing is change.
Not to worry about what other people think about me, because they most likely aren't.
That the heaviest thing to carry is a grudge.
It's impossible to take too many pictures, memories fade.
That thing you want to do, but you don't have time? Do It Now. Time goes by faster than we think it's going to.
Live Today. Tomorrow Is Not Promised.

20210125_164314.jpg
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59