Sort:  

How much did the bottle smashed and thrown into the water?
Over time, pebbles and sand with the waves of pricking the edge of the glass. So the glass will not be sharper than it will get this kind of shape you showed through the image you set up.
They look very nice when you collect them on a pile and look even better when you wash them with a small brush.
It's nice when people have imagination and dreams about becoming rich with full pockets of diamonds, emeralds, and other precious stones ... :)
Good luck

Thanks for comment ... i like my imagination when my country sand like a diamond... kuwait its too much expensive in my heart..

I definitely agree with you that imagination can do anything.
Beautifully look your glasses and look like gemstones.
I wish you all the best and I want you success and fortune, but in the first place understanding of others and love, I want the fulfillment of the inside. Not money in the world.
Read my earlier posts I've published, maybe they'll like you, they are very polite, they are putting strength and trust as well as love. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43