You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Oracle Formula" that can Show and Predict your overall Success Potential

in #life6 years ago

consider giving me just a little bit more of your precious energy in a comment below so that I can get back some,

You are touching some basic truths in your long article but the idea that you can get real energy from other people is false.

Sort:  

Haha David, thanks for the comment. LOL of course you can't - not in a sustainable manner anyway.
That's just a funny little call to action to encourage feedback, that I tried to blend with the subject of the article. it's not part of the content :)

And even so, feedback is a very nice source of a kind of energy. It's super important.

Basic you say?
Well, I have not seen those basic truths neither in the kindergarten, nor in the elementary, and not even in the university.

Moreover, I see that most people live their lives doing stuff they dislike, and not sharing enough of what they should - or could, wondering why they are not valued enough, or paid enough.

I was myself like that for too many years.

I know you have a huge life experience from what I see you write in your posts - you surely are an above average person David.

When did you yourself come to realize those basic truth and start utilizing them to their maximum? Are you using them all to their maximum?

Well, I have not seen those basic truths neither in the kindergarten, nor in the elementary, and not even in the university.

No wonder. The current education system malfunctions. They are clueless about reality.

When did you yourself come to realize those basic truth and start utilizing them to their maximum? Are you using them all to their maximum?

From the mind point of view, indeed to their fullest. Realization in process.

You are perceptive, mate 👍

Haha thanks, observation is among the things I have been practicing :)

No wonder. The current education >system malfunctions. They are clueless >about reality.

Damn... So unfortunately true. Slowly changing by the way - good!

From the mind point of view, indeed to >their fullest. Realization in process.

My mind catching on and up, realization started 💪😁

Thanks for your input man, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24