You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Danger Town Beers!

in #life5 years ago

If you ever feel like quitting your job and getting drunk all day, I'm certain you'd still be able to pay the bills doing this show. Just have to lengthen it and drink more, that's all. Yes, I know I'm a bad influence.

Sort:  

Hehe, it's awfully tempting to make it a bit longer and do exactly that!

Bad influence is the best influence!

And that's why there's nothing wrong with being under the influence!
...which is basically how I'm spending my Saturday.

It's a fine thing for a Saturday. It suits a Saturday best, the influence undering!!

I just can't help but wonder what kind of mess I'll make if I keep sitting here, as I'm, The Drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71