Sort:  

Well it's not only just flat earth stuff but I understand. I wont follow you if you dont wanna follow me. Not everyone can handle the truth.

Yes, I already knew you wouldn't follow my account and that's fine with me. I prefer followers who follow along because they enjoy my blog.

I could easily take the same approach as you. I could go around telling people I'll follow them if they follow me, and many would, but then, years later, I'd be stuck with thousands of people who don't enjoy my work following my blog. They wouldn't be voting for my work because it was follow I asked for so instead of money, I'd get list of people who don't really like what I do. On this platform, that's called being counterproductive and only leads to failure. I've been here for nearly two years, I've witnessed many people take your approach. They have thousands of followers and no votes on their work. If that's what you want, that's what you'll get, and it doesn't bother me one bit. Your success here is dependent on you, not me, or anyone else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49