Reflecting: Making yourself a better person!

in #life6 years ago

daylight-environment-forest-459225.jpg

Last Sunday I had a post about how you can use Sunday's as a relax or reflection day. I myself having a moment to reflect is very important, as it is a sort of guide for myself for the future.

One of my life goals is becoming a better person, I think as a human being one of my purposes is growing, learning and get better at things. Here is where reflection comes into place. Reflection is looking at yourself in the mirror and see what was done retrospectively and learn from it. By reflecting I am able to analyze myself see what is wrong and improve on it. I have to identify what went wrong and how I can make it better. For example, if I find myself angry one day I try to identify what caused and how I could behave in those situations in the future and I try to implement the proposed solution. You are not always able to solve things immediately, these things take time and we are not always perfect, but that is why reflecting helps us, especially if we commit the same mistakes over and over again.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48