تغير سلوك الاطفال في المدرسة/Behavior of children in school changed

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Today is the first day of the summer vacation for elementary school students in Tunisia. The children were happy to see the end of the school year. Some of them came to shreds of books and pamphlets as an expression of their great joy. I thought to myself that a generation that became more interested in study and remembered the last days of my studies was a full day. It was a long time ago, but my memory is still in my heart. How did I call my dear school that day where I lived the most beautiful years of my life I lived with? Friends have never seen like I am now married and have children, but I always visit her.
The more I went, the more I felt that I was at the height of my happiness, God, that she had not changed much, almost the same sections and the arena of greeting the flag, and I also feel a sense of sadness and sadness because I am her sister I and my friends grew up with them, I used to draw my hopes and ambitions and learned how to set my goal in mind and draw my future. Every inch where I have a memory in my mind,
This is the life parting and meeting but the joy of meeting Tansik separation.

I hope that the ideas of some children will change to the best and become generations with lofty goals.
They will paint their ambition with their aspirations and science will be their goal for the advancement of humanity.

اليوم هو اول يوم في العطلة الصيفية بالنسبة لتلاميذ السنوات الابتدائية في تونس رايت الاطفال فرحين مسرورين بإنتهاء السنة الدراسية فبعضهم وصل إلى حد تمزيق الكتب و الكراسات كتعبير منهم على فرحهم الشديد ،فقلت في نفسي عجبا لجيل أصبح آخر همه الدراسة و تذكرت اخر ايام دراستي كان يوما مليئا بالمشاعر المختلطة من جهة اولى بالحزن و الأسى لفراق مدرستي الحبيبة و من جهة ثانيه فرح بالنجاح و بحصاد ثمرة عملي طيلة عاما كاملا ، لقد انقضى منذ سنين لكن مازالت ذكراه خالدة في قلبي كيف ودعت في ذلك اليوم مدرستي الغالية التي عشت فيها أجمل سنوات عمري عشت مع اصدقاء لم أر مثلهم في سلوكهم وأدبهم كانت البراءة و الطيبة أساس تعاملهم
ها أنا اليوم متزوجة و عندي أطفال لكن دائما ازورها فكلما ذهبت احسست انني في ذروة سعادتي احمد الله انها لم تتغير كثيرا تقريبا نفس الأقسام و ساحة تحية العلم ، وأيضا يخالطني شعور من الشجون والأسى لأنني فارقتها هي و أصدقاء نشأت و ترعرعت معهم ،فكنت فيها ارسم أمالي و طموحاتي و تعلمت كيف أضع هدفي نصب عيني و ارسم مستقبلي وفي كل شبر فيها لي ذكرى قابعة في مخيلتي ،
.هذه هي الحياة فراق و لقاء لكن فرحة اللقاء تنسيك مر الفراق

ارجو ان تتغير أفكار بعض الأطفال إلى الاحسن و يصبحون أجيالاً لهم أهداف راقية، يرسمون طموحهم بأناملهم و يكون العلم مبتغاهم من أجل النهوض بالإنسانية

مصدر الصورة :https://kenanaonline.com/users/tahahusseinschool/links/8811

Sort:  


حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر في مقالنا اليومي
يمكنك الحصول على تصويت اضافي عبر ارسال مبلغ اقله
0.05
ستيم او اسبيدي الى حساب التصويت الالي
@arabpromo
مع رابط المقال في حقل المذكرة (memo)
مما يتيح لك الحصول على تصويت مربح بحوالي 2.5 اضعاف :)

شكرا @arabsteem فرحت كثيرا باختيار مقالي

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71