Yay! I Got a Cookie for Cleaning Up My Phone! 😆

in #life6 years ago

I spent a good chunk of time updating apps, downloading apps, moving apps between internal and external memory, and deleting a bunch of apps.

Also went through my notification and app settings making sure almost none of my apps have permission to use notifications, and locked down the app permissions that are ridiculous, obscenely invasive, and completely unnecessary.

I like to keep my apps on a short leash. Only a handful of apps are allowed to use notifications and are allowed access to the more sensitive permissions.

Anyways, on to explaining the cookie...

I told my husband about how I'd cleaned up my phone. He asked if I wanted a cookie. I told him we didn't have any cookies. (I thought they were all gone.)

Apparently we're not entirely out of cookies? This is the cookie he gave me. XD

20180209_023357.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59