It Is The Time To Give And Take

in #life6 years ago

easter-bunny-easter-rabbit-bunny-couple-69816.jpeg

Last month on a weekend one of my office colleague come to my home.She had told about her arrival at phone call 2 hours before her coming.So, That was the time of dinner i decided to make my best dishes for her because i want to welcome her warmly.
So my husband bring some food from resturent and i made two my favorite dishes at home.She eat food and be very impress by our hospitality.

Last Sunday I had visit her home by a work. I have told her about my going to her home one day before in office.When i reach her home i feel there is no preparation or welcome me no food for lunch and no neatness in home at all.........

Now you all tell me what i have to do when she visit next at my home.Should i prepare warm welcome for her again or not and if no so tell me why?????

Sort:  

sure its the time to give and take you should give her same what you take from her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68