Sad Story Of My Life # part 4 🙁😢😭steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hi ... Steemian Friends ...
How is everyone...???
Today I want to share stories with you all.

I got married already eleven years and I already have two boys, the first being 8 years old and the youngest being 18 months old. I really love my family, especially my son. They are my life❤❤❤

image

image

image

But... Steemian friends ... I'm confused, how to deal with a child with a violent character ???

My first child, very hard. He is very angry, when we advise him, he is upset and displeased, if told to take something or do something, he does not want and get angry. He also does not want to budge with his sister, he is not good at hanging out with his sister. It's still like a 3-year-old child. He is also rude to his parents. Though the school has been taught, how to respect the parents.

Maybe I'm still able and patient to face him, though sometimes I'm also annoyed at his behavior. But, my husband is not like me, he can not bear to see his temper hotheaded. Sometimes when my son acts like that, my husband scolds him. My husband can not be patient like me because he is tired all day working and at home he wants to rest peacefully.

How do I change my son's character?
I want my son like the other kids, smart, good and obedient to his parents. Hopefully someday my children can turn into a child that is useful for parents and the people around him.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST, HOPEFULLY USEFUL FOR ALL US.
If you like my post, please UPVOTE and if you love my blog, please FOLLOW me.

By: @nurmidirman ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurmidirman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nurmidirman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61