You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you want to be Remembered?

in #life5 years ago

interesting question: how would I like to be remembered. I honestly would not want to be remembered for all my accomplishments in life. But, I would like to be known that a long time ago, I lived, made mistakes and, was able to get through it. Because, if I healed, they too would be able to get through whatever they are going through in their life and live to tell about it.

Sort:  

I want you to know that I think that is the most beautiful reply to the question. Most people would want to be remembered for something significant or good that they did, but, not you.

I applaud you. I sincerely do.

I hope you have a most wonderful night and Happy Easter to you!

!tip

thank you.I just want my children/descendants/ other people to relate to me.

For whatever reason, it was an awesome thought.

🎁 Hi @nurseanne84! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67