Rememberence

in #life7 years ago

FB_IMG_1502705849301-picsay.jpg

Dear Mother,

Days have passed through months.

Months have passed through years.

Years have passed over years and years.

I always remember

My loving mother.

@nyinyikse

Sort:  

Mother is the special one.

Yes, sure,sir. I am missing very much my mom. Now I'm away from home where is my world and my heaven. Thanks for your sympathy and I always remember my family, especially my beloved mon. Thanks for your support again.

que bella tu princesa Dios la bendiga

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Those words touched me deeply, by surprise…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73