Anger management

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How do you overcome your anger? When someone makes you angry, what will you do? Do you directly scold them? Or you let yourself calm down first and talk.

As for me, I will see the situation first and my mood on that day. If things that still can be tolerated, even though I'm angry, I will just let it be and walk away. Maybe this thing is only a misunderstanding. But what happens if it is a big problem and it was you who you are blamed? I definitely will burst out. But human is always a human. Usually, you will burst your anger spontaneously, especially for the short-tempered person. For some people, they can calm down first and think before they talk. How about you, Steemian?


I had one incident at my workplace yesterday. I was interviewing this person, but suddenly he became very aggressive and talk non-stop about what I was asking him. From what I can see, he is not satisfied with what had happened to him. So, I let him say what he is not satisfied, even though I was very angry. I hold my breath, so I can withstand my temper. After he finishes, I take a deep breath and slowly talk to him nicely and slowly. He listens to me silently and agreed to what I've said. Thank God he listened. I'm satisfied, as I managed to hold my temper and I'm still able to work professionally.

So Steemian, try to learn to calm down when you are angry. Take a deep breath, relax and think before you talk to the person who makes you angry. This to make sure that the situation does not get worse.

20180802_230619.png
Source

That's all from me for now;


@nytrie


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://nytrie.vornix.blog/2018/08/02/anger-management/
Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nytrie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Kalau pigi kundasang tempat yang sejuk2 buli ka..hahaha

Haha jauh juga mo kasi sejuk2...buli juga ba klu ko mau 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahhaaha...sana fresh air bah..😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60