If you go...

in #life7 years ago

west-2686887_640.jpg

Unbeatable memories pass through my mind, the best days of my life, the best experiences I've had. That first time at 3 o'clock in the middle of darkness, cold and fears, next to a subtle and faint voice that said to me in the ear "everything will be well". Those birthdays that between joy and laughter we enjoyed since the coffee of the seven and the "happy birthday" of the five. Those days where the favorite pastime was to watch movies no matter if there was life beyond four walls and a television. Those dawns of continuous talk and that even the dream could not win. The walks here and there where a photo and the moments were as a memory in our album of life, and the years ... The years, the days, the months. The falls stumbles and start again, cycles, moments of happiness and sadness, realities and dreams.

If you leave, I keep everything in a glass box and next to them my life, my best moments, my first experiences and my heart. If you take with you a life that was happy, if you take me deep in your heart and your life, remember me as someone who will always bet on your happiness regardless of hers. If you leave you never look back, because back you will find moments that you will not be able to live again. You will take a light that will never shine as before because its brightness gave it to you.

Today this body is nostalgic, but I want you to fly without wings, your sky is never clouded and your light remains on, there are no chains or chains for such a dreamy mind, there are no obstacles or barriers to the goals you seek, that your Dreams do not just stay in that, make them reality because that's what it is, that's where the magic of dreams is, enjoy every moment of freedom and think big.

If you go you keep each one of the moments in your memory and when you return you share them with me. Someone once told me that nothing is forever, that love always ends and everything happens. They also told me that time heals everything, broken hearts, sorrows, bitterness and gray days is just a matter of that ... Of time. The time you leave does not come back, so if you leave you also take my best wishes with you.

Image was taken from Pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51