Sort:  

Proost to you mateychops!! I hope you have had a good day!

Yeah the second was like a perfect example to the first as to how its done! I could have ten of them. Well at least I could have fun trying :OD

Had a great day mate, thanks. It was fun with Smasssh. And we enjoyed quite a few beers. 😁🍺👍

Can image it would be fun to see how many you could manage to drink of the second one. Probably at the third it would be tough to remember the count.

"Zis is nomba foo, fur, faar, bicycles, stop gigling you nuns, or I put the saddle back on, oor wuz it vaaif, seks, that is German, four, sure, that was it, now I remember!"

Hope you had a great day too.

'stop gigling you nuns, or I put the saddle back on'

Hahaha.

(see also my comment to Chief Mastertree)

Have a GREAT one and thanks again.

😁 You are very welcome Amigo.

Ah thats excellent. I am glad to hear you had a good time with some good beers!

I can imagine it being exactly like that!! lolz!!

Us (@oaldamster and myself) both being the "silent" type of guys, we didn't had much to say to eachother actually during the 7 hours we've spent yesterday.
It's bloody difficult to get a conversation going when both have to pull the words out of eachothers mouth as yo can imagine. Hahaha.

Anyway, just to say that if you come over to visit him you won't be disappointed. Enough (good) beer and food, not to speak about subjects (and not only Steem) to talk about. Had (again) a great time with a great guy.

I works be more than happy for more subjects than steem to be discussed, Heh heh!!

I can imagine the stony silence... As if!! Sounds tops!

both being the "silent" type of guys,

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71