Healthy body, healthy mind

in #life6 years ago (edited)

f43af562-e673-4e6f-b36f-ee09276cb8dc.jpeg


24 days ago I decided I wanted to lose some kilos. It started with a 24 hour fast. I already felt better. Gave my digestive system a break. Gave my reproductive system a break. Who wants to f*ck or jerk off when starving.

However fasting on water is not sustainable for the long run. So I turned to mostly raw fruits, vegetables and fish. For the past 24 days I've lost 3.5kg, increased my productivity, slept better and have the clarity of mind which I haven't had for a long time. Turns out it all starts by taking good care of your body.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

oh waaw I LOVE ALL THESE FOODS! this morning I had avocados 🥑 with chicken 😊😊 stay healthy and have a great day!

Thanks, have a great day too miss daily selfie.

ahahhaahhaaaa thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59