ConversationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

bucket.jpg

A few weeks ago I went to the beach to relax and snap a few photos. After getting my gear out of the car I noticed a gentleman getting out of his car, carrying an orange bucket. I assumed that he was volunteering or was motivated to "save the environment", so I moved on. A few minutes later we crossed paths and he was still alone. I stopped to ask him how he was doing and what brought him to the beach. He replied, "I'm great and I find this to be the best way to get out of the house and get exercise ".

Sort:  

Pretty cool! Sorry I can't vote on it. Will vote on the other one on behalf of this one :)

awww thx kay - :-) have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70