My Parents. My Life. My Love.

in #life6 years ago

Happy me.

This is my parents...

image
image

Nobody on Earth can ever love you more than your parents.

This is my early greetings for my mother. A happy happy Mother's Day to you Mama. Thank you for everything that you've done to us. Your sacrifices and your love. I appreciate it all. I hope God will give you long life so that we can bond each other until we get old.
And also thank you Papa for making us strong. Thank you for your advices, your sacrifices and the love that you've gave to us. I hope that you will stay to Mama until you and Mama will get older and older. Stay healthy and don't forget to praise God.

image

I Love You Both. Mwah!! Take care always. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55