Sort:  

hello my brother, when are we unveiling your magic?

I'm not sure tbh... how has it been working out for you?

I love it bro... i use it everyday, and I feel like we are missing out on something super ninja....

I use it every single day, every single post... never crashes... solid as a rock

Awesome :) I'm glad. I haven't worked on it much since I gave you it. I know the tts part either needs to be improved or removed. Have you used the tts much? I have it in my head that no one will want to use it given alternatives that exist out there. I use it and I'm happy to hear someone else likes it. Maybe I should get back to work on it and give people another alternative tool. I have a ton of ideas floating around for ways to improve this and other projects. I spent way to long working on it and got real burnt out and I have also been dealing with some health issues, so I have been giving it a bit of a break... I have considered opening the beta version up to all Helpie Members for the time being... a "resource for helpienauts"

I say do it, get their feedback too... i have not used the tts but i use just about everything else...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80