Blog Introduction-officialsimi

in #life6 years ago

Hello guys,

my name is officialsimi, I am an 18 years old Austrian guy and I am very interested in Bitcoins and other cryptocurrencys.
About 1 week ago I found this website called steemit.com, I really don´t knew what it is, so I researched a little bit. Afterwards I created an account and saw literally how much money you can earn, just with posting blogs, pictures ....
In fact that I regulary post meme´s on my facebook account and get nothing for that, it would be stupid if I don´t do it here. :D

So I decided to start my own MEME Page here on Steemit to make you laugh and earn me a little bit extra money, which isn´t that bad ;P

I hope you enjoy the content here on my blog, and don´t forget to upvote for things you like. :D

PS: Sorry for my "bad" english, my mother language is german. ;)

Peace OUT! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65454.89
ETH 2948.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69