Give a Short Break to Life

in #life5 years ago

I think people should be proud of me if I was able to dress well and go to a place. Even if you're going to the grocery store, you can do something like this. Even if you see such a mother dressed in the street and wearing makeup, stop and look. You're right with the methets. Tell me how nice you look. The problem, let's see what time the house was intended to leave, but at what time. If you don't have at least 4 hours between what you think and what you can do, find me.

Picture

To be the mother I have redesigned the brain as my mother's brain. Once my friend, he forgot his name! We were in the bank, they asked for your name, they didn't answer. Sometimes when I ask for a date or a figure, I'm doing a finger account or something. Sometimes people say, "So what are you doing these days?" I look at myself until I feel uncomfortable. I'm trying to hypnotize. No, I really can't remember what I've been doing that week, but I can't remember anything. Maybe I'm not doing anything, it might be.

Sometimes there is a need for breaks. I can break the break occasionally so thank goodness. Let me see a little funny video by eating one chocolate, at least I'll look at something in which adults talk. That's a break, yeah.

Picture

Actually, I'm probably a mother as crazy as almost everyone. But I'm also an expert in silencing ciyak shouting, I am a world brand in child communication. I have new areas of expertise, and now people don't have to ask me any more. Almost everyone around me knows what I am an expert on.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ogey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66