Be Positive

in #life6 years ago

How is your day going?
By the way, let's start with your morning.
What did you do this morning?
What was the first point of thought that ran through your mind?
Was it bad? If it was, how did you approach it?
Did you let the bad thought linger or did you excrete it
What was your first point of action when you woke up?
Did you pray? Did you hiss? Did you look at the west and hate the setting of the sun?
Did you tell yourself, "I hope this day will not be as bad as yesterday"
Or You were happy, like I was
All that matters , in my opinion, is to always try and optimistic , yet realistic about the day ahead.
Be Positive 'cause it matters

Thank You For Reading!


I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

imagesource: zagsa.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

It's always good to start the day on a positive note as positive attitude produces positive results.

Right.. Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you"ll start having positive results.

being positive really helps to think in a way we can't imagine off and gives new direction in life

Beautiful write up.
It's a new day and I am starting my day with lots
of positivity.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17