Bears and Bulls

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images (13).jpeg

Now, we are the bearish run that was initially predicted to precede a bull run. I heard that, not my opinion. There is a disclaimer of not being a financial advisor to that too.

The bear run is quite so bearish, lots of reds and more but we do anticipate the blue days ahead when we wake up to a deep blue sea on coinmarketcap.

Hodlers probably havent gained much but I heard traders rarely lose, most especially when they trade on low margins.

So, bear with the bear. The bull is ahead, probably.

Note: The above is not a financial advice

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.
n

Image Source: medium.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.

Sort:  

Lol... I loved the line "bear with the bear"

Cool post, we need all the hope we can get even if there's a disclaimer!

I cant wait for a turn around. I hope it reaches last December height and beyond.

@Ogoowinner, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Do not sell just HOLD but it shatters everyone's mental foundations with these Bear market that we do not know if when it would stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85