Do you believe in miracles? steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

PicsArt_03-12-09.43.46.jpg

A miracle is an event not explicable by natural or scientific laws. Such an event may be attributed to a supernatural being, magic, a miracle worker, a saint, or a religious leader. Wikipedia

Miracles are believed to be supernatural interventions in the affairs of men. I have had such experiences several times. Here is one of my stories.

There was a day I was in dire need of a particular thing which I could in no way afford for myself. I prayed, then cried bitterly and slept. That night, in my dream, an old man came to me and asked what I wanted. I told him and he gave it to me. When I woke up in the morning, I felt happy as though I had received what I wanted physically. But the shocking part is this, I got it that same day from people I never expected it from, neither did I tell them I needed anything.

I strongly do believe in miracles because I have seen its manifestations in my life.

Work hard and smart to take care of yourself. But whatever is beyond your natural strength, still do not lose hope about it.

If there was one thing I could give you if I had supernatural powers, what would that be?

Oh! I do not want you to tell me what it is because I most definitely cannot do anything for you. I only want you to believe it can be done and keep your faith alive. Your expectations shall not be cut off.

Peace!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

I think not having to require blood transfusions anymore is a miracle I received from God. @ogoowinner and I did requested it from him and in the crucial time in my existence he did granted it.

Oh! @cryptopie, I am very glad to hear your story. My prayers are with you.

Everybody should believe in miracle.

Like you said, miracles are supernatural or divine interventions. I believe in miracles and everybody should. Always have i been in a tough situation and trusting God for a change and miraculousy beyond my expectation amd imagination. He always do it. That is a miracle. That we are alive is a miracle we should learn to treasured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13