Give yourself a treat

in #life5 years ago

PicsArt_08-15-08.52.57.jpg

In all your dealings, self should never be left out. Always remember to take a break from whatever you are doing and give yourself some pleasurable moments.

If you achieve all the money, fame and success, but there was never a time you really enjoyed it before you died, how would you feel? Death is something unpredictable so always remember to enjoy your stay while you are here.

Life is beautiful!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

This is very important and must of the pepole just forget about it , great tip today...

These are true words. Whatever moment will enjoy with ourselves, friends, and families are the memories that will stay with us - not the work and work and work we did. Thanks for sharing, Ogo.

You're welcome. Are you in any of the Nigerian Whatsapp groups?

Nope. I'll like to be added, anyway.

You are right all the money you still do not earn and you will not take to the grave. So you need to be able to take the best moments from life

I think I need them now; some treats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Living everyday as if it's the last day am living in mother earth. Life is to short for one to be stingy to himself

Posted using Partiko Android

I love this one. Life is beautiful no matter how challenging it could be, let us make it into beautiful memories. Thank you Ogo for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60