Love And Goodness

in #life6 years ago

Love is good
Being good is being loving
How can we truly separate being good and being in love
Being loving to those that surrounds us is the definition of being good
That is my opinion.
What is your opinion?
Assuming you have an opposing opinion, be sure it would be hard to achieve true lasting goodness
That is my opinion, again.
Conclusively, Being in love is the true route of goodness
There goes my Opinion Again

Thank You For Reading!


I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.

imagesource: quotehd.com

@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me. 

Sort:  

Being love is really being good if we can see a true love nice word @ogoowinner

"Being in love is the true route of goodness" - immensely true. Upvote given.

very good posts. keep on being big brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98