Man! Discover Thyself!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Self-discovery is the path way to true freedom, success and happiness 

Whenever a man wants to start performing his major task for existing, he kinda gets connected to his inner being. 

There is always a time for separation from the rest of the world and a time of  connection with his inner being. 

Are you tired of running around and doing things for money or fame? Then, it is time to start doing those things that get you feeling really fulfilled in life. You really need to discover who are and live according to what you were originally wired to do. 

Image source.Much love from me to y'all. 

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable,

Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me

Sort:  

I am inspired @ogoowinner.. We need to get to discover who we are in order to achieve greater things, so many hidden talent to be discovered if we give it a try...

You are right.

The wise sometimes go hungry, and the skillful are not necessarily wealthy. And those who are educated don't always lead successful lives. It is all decided by chance, by being in the right place at the right time.
So early discovery of lifes goals set you out for success.

Hmm..... Man know thyself... These were the only words that actually helped my life out of all the academic jargon I did in school in my 100 level

It is very important to discover one's self.

Feeling fulfilled, happy and at peace and loved have no price☺️

Absolutely true. Thanks very much for visiting my blog @artedellavita.

Thanks for sharing dear. Discovering one inner self is the first step to fulfillment. Purposeful living cannot be traded for money or fame, in these are the true value if existence. Thank you Sister

Purposeful living cannot be traded for money or fame, in these are the true value if existence. Thank you Sister

Thank you for this. I appreciate this comment.

Your welcome

I loved being a poet, but I gave up to study mass communication, I discovered I wasn't really fulfilled doing it, today I'm writting my poems again, I feel fulfilled

Good you are doing what makes you happy.

Thanks @ogoowinner for the beautiful summarized message if in life you donot discover who you are then you bound to slavery.we are truly amazing individuals just it requires us to do some search of our inner beings

if in life you do not discover who you are then you bound to slavery.

So true.

Thank you for reading.

self discovery is really an important aspect in life we should try to pursue the things we love to do

Yeah, you are right. Thank you for reading @blazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95