Science Fiction_"Zombie Diary" {Ending Part}

in #life6 years ago

                                                                       Source 

Hi guys.What's up!I am gonna be ending up this series with only five parts as I had mentioned before.So,this is the final part.

Let's get this started...


After 10 years

The look of the man is as rigid and uncut as a stone. I first surveyed the cold eyes. Then he asks-

"Did you really kill a teenager of sixteen years?"

The fact is true. I, Minglin and our seven year old daughter Lisa; Three people were returning to see a movie. Suddenly the car came, the control lost, Minglín and Lisa crushed the walls. I was stunned. A shy face came out from the car and came out. I do not have a driver's license, maybe hiding his father's car and hiding it in the drive, and crushed my life. The teenager had a clear fear in her eyes. Can not understand what to do. Suddenly, what happened to me, Eltoopathari, I did not stop until the last point of energy was spent on the boy, like being crazy. I can say, as much as the death of Minglín and Lisa, the death of the boy has not been less brutal in some part of it.

I lifted my head and said, "Yes, I'm really murdered."

Jazz Bhadralo wrote down what was going on. Then two policemen took me in custody. My consciousness was not working. I became a sensible animal.

At the bottom of the night, Jhang Way Long hat on the head. That cunning look has not changed anything in a year. He said to me,

"Rizvi, I can save you from the death penalty. If you agree to work with me. "

I shouted shouting, "Hell in which you are the devil."

I did not say this in Bengali, I do not remember. But in my eyes, I was definitely looking at animals.

                                                                                                     (THE END)

First part:  https://steemit.com/life/@ohi786/science-fiction-zombie-diary

Second part:  https://steemit.com/life/@ohi786/science-fiction-zombie-diary-second-part

Third part: https://steemit.com/life/@ohi786/science-fiction-zombie-diary-third-part

Fourth part:  https://steemit.com/life/@ohi786/science-fiction-zombie-diary-fourth-part

 

Hope you felt good  with this series.Sorry for the Grammer problems.And this is collected story.

Thanks to everyone.Specially to @adsactly .This is a community where you can work together and get help for any problem or suggestion of steemit. So,yeah if you want to get the support of their community.you're always welcome to their discord channel...

Here:  https://discord.gg/DNBzj9V  

And also there is been a new project in steemit for making this platform more helpful and better for everyone.It is @project-atlas .You can visit and join there as a member and get rewarded.For this you need to click the link below and join there discord server.Then go their #work proves and type "I was invited by @ohi786" and then go to #steemitname and drop your steemit name and you are done.

Here :    https://discord.gg/6wQR7nG  


 

                                                   Lets Work Together


Thanks for reading.And also don't forget to upvote,comment and resteem for sure... 

 
Until next>>> PEACE <<<     
 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64