You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm really new on Steemit, and I don't know people are making money here via blogging, vlogging and voting!!!!! Please suggest what to do here to earn Money???????

in #life7 years ago

Welcome! You have to create something that stands out and get followers. I think the best advice is write about things you really care about. Don't copy and paste, put some effort into it. If you're posts are good reads you can earn some decent money.

Also check out different tutorial posts by experienced and successful steemians, e.g. papa-pepper. He did a whole series with tips for newbies.

Have a good time here!
Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks, I am really excited that I made my first post and got decent comments, I'll really make 100% pure article not copy and paste. I really want to write something new.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39