Unbreakable heart

in #life4 years ago

Wow!! Still unbreakable

On a deep thought, if I'm meant to rename the Moon and the Sun. I will do first to the Sun and a decade to discover an expression that matches the romantic nature of the Moon and its lovely gesture to mankind. Then, I looked around and saw YOU!.

You are more than a moon in my life, it will take more than a lifetime to articulate your relevance to mankind.

You're one of a kind, remembering you keeps my mind dangling with the fulfillment of our creator.

If I'm meant to find another like YOU. I will journey through the Mountains, the Oceans, the Seas, the Valley and I will return with NO result. You came to my path when I was surrounded with grasses. Yet, you felt comfortable as if it's personal.

You never let me work alone, you picked up a hoe and made it a friend and today it's no longer my path but our path. Even though I'm far away, your smiles build my joy. I love everything that happened, the silence, the shouts, the quarrels, the hates, the likes, the love and even the rejection, secretly I smiled because my love for you is made in China. All these contributed to the person I am today.

images (16).jpeg
Thanks so much for the surprises, wishes, calls, messages and memories during my birthday. I can't love you less.
My Empowerment E-book will be coming out soon.
Stay connected. From your boy, Okpo John Uche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49