COLD IN THE JOURNEY

in #life6 years ago

fantasy-2925250__480.jpg

Credit

I hope words can really explain how my body suffers, for what I left behind
Left my sweater and blanket, now I feel naked and blind
How awful my body must have been, that I'm not kind
Giving space for the flow of breeze to joke with my mind.

girl-1039729__480.jpg

Credit

Gazing like a fowl that has flu
I feel like, I'm walking with one leg of shoe
Some said; "it's a cold for two"
Don't even know if it's two tins of nunu.

The cold is trying to send me to the inner room
unfortunately, I'm not yet a groom
No one to call, and makes the cold go 'boom'
No doubt, bachelor's life is a doom.

Lying down folded, like a foetus in the sac
Not even a pillow to hold tight, in this freezing arc
Since I have no one, but God to watch my back
I had to close my eyes with the hope of seeing and having a sweet home without crack. Nunu; milk

bubble-1893368__480.jpg

Credit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80