Many Don't Know

in #life5 years ago

pexels-photo-1277562.jpeg
[Source]

Many people don't know that there is power in the tongue. You have life and death side by side in your tongue and many just don't know yet. It is quite sad.

Whatever we call is coming. I keep telling people. The thing is, older people are not left out. Most people found themselves in the state they are now; whether good or bad by the things they say with their own mouth. You don't have to see it before you declare it. It is not about "This is reality" and even if it ia reality, do you have to repeat it? You have the choice to choose your own path without necessarily repeating another person's experience.

I was working when I heard another staff at office singing a particular song. He is used to singing all kinds of songs and I have told him times without number to be careful about what he says. I actually voiced out when i saw a much older man who sometimes pop in to say hello to us join in the fray with the song. I had to call him and told him he doesn't have to repeat the singer's experience.

The songs says "If God wants, I will be rich and then I can tell my story"; something in that line, because i really haven't heard that song before. It is not a matter of "IF" but it should be a matter of "When" and that was what i told him.

...to be continued...


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97