You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love that illuminated my Heart

in #life5 years ago

I am soo saddened. This especially stings because I realize just how close you are to your siblings. My heart breaks for you and your loss. I am certainly not going to say I know how you feel. But I have felt the sting of death very close. In every instance there is a hole left that cannot ever be filled, as it should be. Those special someones leave a larger hole. Yet the good memories and stories help to ever so slightly ease the pain. You know you are in my thoughts and prayers.

Sort:  

It is especially hard right now because I was away and had to make my way home, well, his home anyway. It is that middle of the night call that we all dread.

I am at a loss without him right now, I cannot believe he is gone. The fact that there were six of them and they are all like this makes my heart even sadder at losing part of the team.

Thank you for your love and support. It means a lot to me.

!tip

Well you have cared and helped so many, it is just right for us to want to support you. It will not be easy, but I know you will do what needs to be done. And you will do it well. Big hugs.

Well if I have a choice I don't want to do any of this.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Caribbean Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82