You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Ramblings

in #life5 years ago

Oh yes it sounds as you both had a meeting of the minds lol. I think the desire to test every rider is a trait common to all equines! Great to hear that you are having a blast in AZ. Great story and great photos as always, Kat. Oh yeah and savior those "are you a kid" moments! I miss them LOL!

Sort:  

Hi there!

I’ve been the worst at keeping up with my blog. It’s mainly because I have to do it all on my phone and it takes forever to type everything. Ha ha! Listen to me whine!

Im definitely trying to enjoy the faux kid recognition moments, I know they are fleeting, but it’s kinda fun while it’s lasting🙃

We made it to Holloman AFB on the edge of the White Sands National Monument. Tomorrow I’m going to try my hand at sand dune sledding, should be a kick!

Hope alls we’ll up your way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99