You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube has lost the plot: A Hot Air Balloon flight over countryside

in #life6 years ago

Yeah but YouTube never paid like this post or Steemit in general. We have something so very special here. I hope folks can appreciate it even when there are hiccups. You are doing great, mate. Keep on doing it :)

Sort:  

That's the honest truth. This one post has made more in one day than I made in 3 months with almost 200 videos on YouTube.
I have invested time and money into steemit and I intend to make it a massive success.
Screw the rest of the money extracting platforms on the web. They can keep them. Tip!

Well said my friend.

You might want to check out my last post
https://steemit.com/oldtimers/@old-guy-photos/throw-a-smile-at-them

That post is so funny I almost pmsl. Old bladder lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72