Kiss, kiss, kiss... @bugavi and @olga.maslievich are dancing of "poljka"! Huh! We came a step closer to the Steem Fest.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Yesterday there was an event that we had been waiting for a long time. My niece married and had a solemn wedding, and she gathered my whole family!

It was joyful and bright, but I spent a lot of time preparing. And this greatly distracted me from storing my blog in Steemit. I not replied and wrote comments. And yet, I spent very little time to study English as the main element for my road to SteemFest!

image

Imagine you are the mother of two beauties who need help to buy clothes for this holiday: dresses of a princess, bolero, shoes, jewelry ... And make it all fit to each other! Well, you understand :) I heard the statement that the boy's mom looks prettier than the mother of a girl because she does not have time for herself! But I also wanted to look good! And also my husband, that his tie must fit into my dress :)
For some ethical reasons, I will not be presenting a video of where there are people who were in the event, but you can feel the spirit of this Ukrainian inflammatory wedding, having listened to this recording, where we sing:

Tamada was very fun :) It was necessary to sing and kiss with a neighbor on the table, as you see in the first photo :)

image

We spent this time actively, we like to dance and I recorded for you two dances: poljka and waltz, which we dance!

image

Now I will have a little more time, but before we meet you, my daughter @bugavi and I have to live another important event: this is a ballroom dance contest!

image

See you on the SteemFest! I hope you will be indulgent to my English :)

My road to the SteemFest is filled with a lot of amount of fear and hesitation, because I, due to the large number of family troubles and the illness of my little Darinka, (I hope it's already in the past) I feel a bit exhausted. But I believe that God will fill me with new forces and everything will be ok! I will write tomorrow about my fears ...

Thank for yor visit!

Sort:  

Everything is just perfect. The music, the food and the atmosphere. The groom looks like a great dancer as well. I am glad you enjoyed the event. They shall be happy and blessed :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Поздравляю!!!!

дякую. тепер відходимо помаленьку :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88