Love flies in the air in the park of Ivan Franko ... We caught love! Photoshoot with air hearts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I saw red-white hearts flying in the air in the park of Ivan Franko in Lviv! And then my husband caught a big red heart and gave me it :)

I really wanted to take a photo with them! Happy positive photos are important! Keep your photos only where you like yourself! They will help you feel good in those days when you are sad! Make yourself a good coffee and buy a delicious cake. Include a good music or movie! Get yourself pleasure even if you're alone ... Love yourself! 

Then you love other people if you love and appreciate yourself :)

I wish you had a day of love every day!

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

Wow lovely photos :) I can see the love in your eyes !
I will go and have a hot coffee, chocolate and nice music :)

Видно, що фотографії зроблені з любов'ю!

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

Great my best love is important for human give love to poor keep it up i like resteem done

Happy Valentine's Day! You know how to enjoy the celebration! :D And all your snow looks so pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60