My road through Stryisky Park to my "European office"

in #life5 years ago (edited)

image

Once I was acquainted with a famous artist and he taught me what the "European office" is. I liked this definition. This is when a person chooses a nice place for himself and is there on certain days and times, when she is there, and all his potential clients know about it. Then they know where it can be found. A good option for establishing business relationships. This is a very effective use of time.

image

IMG_20190202_173608.jpg

So I have a very nice place. I go there on foot through the Stryisky Park. I take the energy of trees and space ...

image

Then I climb to the 9th floor of the restaurant tower, where in front of me from the window open beautiful views. And there I see how the sun goes.

image

Thank you for your visit.

Sort:  

Wow such a lovely view it has from the top.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The second picture is very beautiful, but I can appreciate that the cold does not want to abandon it.

What a set of beautiful photos, particularly the first two! Thanks for sharing, Olga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71