Egg Dye Romanian Tradition for Easter | DTube Exclusive Daily Vlog 0.23

in #life6 years ago


Ok so for me, it's Easter time. I come from Romania and for us it's very important to dye the eggs before Easter. I am however traveling, and right now in Bali. I couldn't find anywhere non-toxic dye for eggs, so I tried to do it traditionally as it used to be done in the rural areas with red onion. However, what it turned out...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

very.......? enjoyable....?

haha they might not look as good as they need to but it's nice doing it :)

Nice video, we need more creators like you to share great content like this, in this platform to make it a popular. Thanks for sharing and keep uploading freshly Brewed contents :).

Very cool! I appreciate your effort to try and dye them! xD Happy Easter!

Nice recipe )Best

The color of the eggs looks weird to me. Is that normal?

Nice try :) But what should work very well is dying them with red beet.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65