High up there

in #life5 years ago

I am feeling high up there after the first paper I wrote. You see, I spent so much time reading through my papers so that I can be well prepared and seeing how it went makes me really happy.

Education is the bedrock of the economy and I am not talking school per se, but everything that it entails. Spending time looking at the fine prints can really be hard sometimes if you as me and until you understand how it works, you cannot fully get it.

Next step, I have to spend no fewer than 4 hours daily to look at those fine prints while trying ti make sense of what it says.

Anyways, I am out of here and please stay alive and well.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olohimai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67