No Cause To Reject Anyone As We All Do It

in #life6 years ago

Could I say I'm selfish, so much impatient, and a little bit insecure as there is no perfection in me?

image
Image Credit - Pixabay

I do make a lot of mistakes. I mean I'm out of control over my actions, and in some case, I find it impossible to handle. Yes, you may lack the power needed to handle me.

Do you know this is not entirely my fault because that is how I was made. I am human?

Listen, if you won't be able handle me at my worst or you can't summon the will power to take me as I'm, then you obvious as hell don't deserve me at my best.

Yes, every human has his own worst and in other way round, he has his peculiar best. If you're too big to accept me when I make a mistake, then you should be to small to get the profits of my best.

My creativity allows me to commit mistakes because I can't do without giving the creativity a shot. Still this mistake of mine can't turn to error because I am good enough to learn from my mistakes not to make them my habit.

image
Image Credit - Pixabay

By taking the time and attempt to stop and show appreciation to who exactly I am and what I have been able to achieve, able to acquire appropriate knowledge through a few mistakes, stumbles and losses - I actually can enhance almost totality of everything about myself.

Self-acknowledgment, personal identity and appreciation are what it it takes to get the needed insights and awareness to move in the right direction, to move forward, toward higher goals, much embellishments and accomplishments.

What Mistakes Have To Offer

No perfection in us as human beings so all of us commit mistakes and at times get rejected by people, despite they are also not exclusive in the challenge.

Once you're able to learn from your mistakes and not them turn to errors due to repetition of the same mistakes, then you don't need to look down on yourself. Whoever reject you at your worst doesn't deserve you when you're at your best.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67